• Bad News (LP)
  • Bad News (LP)
  • Bad News (LP)
Bad News (LP)



Brand new album for 2020 after a 14 years hiatus. And it's Bangin'!

Track Listing: 1. Dancing (To The Beat Of My Own Drum) 2. Suburbia 3. Dem Billz (feat. Fresh Violet) 4. Long Way To The Top 5. Black Cocain 6. Eat A Bag O' Dix 7. Catch 22 8. Thinking Bout Sellin' Out 9. Light It Up 10. Bad News 11. I Could Tell You 12. (I Just Wanna Play) Music

    Released: 2020

    Reviews: GC LIVE https://gclive.me/2020/04/08/album-review-butterfingers-bad-news/



    Join our Mailing List

    Sign up to receive our email updates

    Search our store